VU

Saw something very interesting today. Check out this link.
http://chicago.craigslist.org/chc/tfr/1561534981.html

Since when does Voice 123 advertise on Craigslist? Just thought it was unusual. Your thoughts?

Tags: 123, craigslist, voice

Add a Comment

You need to be a member of VU to add comments!

Join VU

Tara Mooney Comment by Tara Mooney on February 8, 2010 at 5:38pm
I think V123 post it in hopes that the interested party would become a member and they would make more cash.
Roy P. Cunningham Comment by Roy P. Cunningham on February 4, 2010 at 8:21pm
Maybe it's in the right place?
Geez, I dunno...
Karen Carson Comment by Karen Carson on February 3, 2010 at 12:30pm
That's entirely possible, but why? Do you think they have a beef with Voice 123 and wanted to discredit them in some way. I guess that is possible. As you know anyone can post anything on the internet. True, now one knows the original source.
Barry Moore-Barry@TenorTime.com Comment by Barry Moore-Barry@TenorTime.com on February 3, 2010 at 12:25pm
Karen,

Somebody else must have posted it.

Best regards,

Barry

Badge

Loading…







Try Movie Edit Pro 14 Plus for 30 days - for FREE!

© 2010   Created by VU - Founder - Zurek.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

Sign in to chat!